alexa-logo.png
saphir_x_512_A2Z.png

Amazon Alexa - Saphir Skill Information

Privacy Policy

last updated on 24/03/2022

This Alexa skill privacy policy describes how Saphir Watertechnology (“Saphir”,” Skill”,” Us”, or “I”) protects your (“you”, “the user”) privacy and your data. Before using any of our Alexa Skills (“our skills”), please read this policy and our Alexa Skills Terms of Use, as well as the Alexa Terms of Use and the Privacy Policies by the Amazon Digital Services LLC (with its affiliates, “Amazon”). Regarding Amazon, “Alexa” means their Alexa Voice Service which includes third party services (like our skills) and other related Software. If you use one of our skills you fully agree to this privacy policy.

 

General

When you use our skills, you have to communicate by voice to Alexa. The voice input will be sent to Amazon and us where we use it to understand what our skill should do for your request. This is absolutely necessary for our service to provide you an appropriate information / answer.

 

Information Collection and Use

As part of voice communication, we do not collect or share any personal data by our skills. To improve our services, we analyse automatically how often utterances are spoken and other analytics. This is done automatically by Amazon in the Amazon Developer Portal.

 

Changes to this Privacy Policy

Our skills or parts of it may change or be updated time to time. Further, this Privacy Policy might change. You can find a link to this policy on the description page of the skill in the Alexa App or in the Alexa Store. Your continued use of our skill after changes of the Privacy Policy or the skill itself will be seen as your acceptance of both.

 

Contact us

If you have any questions or suggestions about my Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact us at office@saphir.at or use our contact form.

Terms of Use

General

This Terms of Use are an agreement between you ("user”) and Saphir Watertechnology (“Saphir”,"Skill" “us” or “I”). Before using any of our Skills (“our skills”), please read this agreement and our Alexa Skills Privacy Policy as well as the Alexa Terms of Use by the Amazon Digital Services LLC (with its affiliates, “Amazon”).Before using this Skill, please review these Terms of Use, as well as the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use in their entirety, do not use the Skill.

 

Disclaimer

Our skills or parts of it may discontinue at any time or might contain errors. You use our skills on your own responsibility. Any information should not be seen as an advice. You should be aware that there are certain things that skill will not take responsibility for as it to have an active internet connection. The connection can be Wi-Fi, or provided by your mobile network provider, but Skill cannot take responsibility for the app not working at full functionality if you don’t have access to Wi-Fi, and you don’t have any of your data allowance left.

Changes to This Terms and Conditions

Our skills or parts of it may change or be updated at any time. Further, our Terms of Use might change. You can find a link to this agreement on the description page of the skill in the Alexa App or in the Alexa Store. Your continued use of our skill after changes of the Terms of Use or the skill itself will be seen as your acceptance of both

 

Jurisdiction

The information provided by us through the Skill is not an offer to sell a product or service or to solicit you to buy a product or service.

alexa-logo.png
saphir_x_512_A2Z.png

Amazon Alexa - Saphir Skill Information

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 24/03/2022

Diese Alexa "Skill Privacy Policy" beschreibt wie Saphir Wassertechnologie ("Skill", "Wir", oder "Ich") Ihre ("Sie", "der Benutzer") Privatsphäre und Daten schützen. Bevor Sie den Saphir X Alexa Skill ("unsere Skills") verwenden, lesen Sie bitte diese Bestimmung und unsere "Nutzungsbedingungen", sowohl die "Terms Of Use" und "Privacy Policies" von Amazon Digital Services LLC ("Amazon"). Bezüglich Amazon, "Alexa" bedeutet der Alexa Sprachsteuerungs-Service, welcher Dienste von Drittanbieter (so wie unsere Skills) und andere zugehörige Software anbietet. Wenn Sie unsere Skills verwenden, akzeptieren Sie diese "Datenschutzbestimmungen" zur Gänze.

 

Allgemein

Wenn Sie unseren Skill verwenden, müssen sie per Sprachsteuerung zur ihrem Alexa Gerät kommunizieren. Der Spracheingang wird anschließend zu Amazon und uns gesendet, um zu verstehen, wie unser Skill auf die Anfrage reagieren soll. Das ist absolut notwendig für unseren Service, um Ihnen die passenden Informationen zu Ihrer Frage zu gewähren.

 

Informationssammlung and Verwendung

Als Teil der Sprachsteuerung, sammeln oder teilen wir KEINE persönlichen daten von unseren Skills. Um unsere Dienste zu verbesseren, analysieren wir automatisch wie oft Äußerungen gesprochen wurden und noch andere Analysen. Das wird automatisch von Amazon und dem Amazon Entwickler Portal gehandhabt.

 

Änderungen zu diesen "Datenschutzbestimmungen"

Unsere Skills oder Teile davon können sich von Zeit zu Zeit erneuern und ändern. Zusätzlich können sich auch diese "Datenschutzbestimmungen" ändern. Sie können den Link zu dieser Seite immer auf der Beschreibungsseite des Skills in der Alexa App oder im Alexa Store finden. Falls Sie den Skill trotz Veränderungen/Ernerungen unseren "Datenschutzbestimmungen" verwenden, wird dies als Bestätigung angesehn.

 

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Sollten Sie irgendwelche Fragen oder Anregungen zu diesen "Datenschutzbestimmungen" haben, zögern Sie nicht uns unter office@saphir.at per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular zu kontaktieren.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Allgemein

Diese Nutzunsbedingungen bestehen zwishen Ihnen ("user") und Saphir Wassertechnologie ("Saphir", "Skill", "wir", "Ich"). Bevor Sie den Saphir X Alexa Skill ("unsere Skills") verwenden, lesen Sie bitte diese Bestimmung und unsere "Datenschutzbestimmungen", sowohl die "Terms Of Use" und "Privacy Policies" von Amazon Digital Services LLC ("Amazon"). Bevor Sie diesen Skill verwenden, überprüfen sie die Nutzungsbedingungen, sowohl als auch die "Datenschutzbestimmungen". Wenn Sie unsere Nutzungsbedingungen nicht akzeptieren, verwenden Sie diesen Skill nicht.

 

Haftungssausschluss

Unsere Skills oder Teile davon können jederzeit nicht mehr weiterentwickelt werden oder können Fehler beinhalten. Sie verwenden unsere Skills auf eigene Verantwortung. Jegliche Information soll nicht als Ratschlag gesehn werden. Sie sollen sich bewusst sein, dass manche Dinge dieses Skills keine Verantwortung übernehmen falls Sie über keine aktive Internet Verbindung verfügen. Die Verbindung kann über Wi-Fi oder von einem Mobildatennetz-Anbieter sein, allerdings kann der Skill keine Verantwortung übernehmen, dass er unter dieser nicht erfüllten Vorraussetzung funktioniert.

Änderungen zu diesen Nutzungsbedingungen

Unsere Skills oder Teile davon können sich von Zeit zu Zeit erneuern und ändern. Zusätzlich können sich auch diese "Nutzungsbedinungen" ändern. Sie können den Link zu dieser Seite immer auf der Beschreibungsseite des Skills in der Alexa App oder im Alexa Store finden. Falls Sie den Skill trotz Veränderungen/Ernerungen unserer "Nutzungsbedingungen" verwenden, wird dies als Bestätigung angesehn.

 

Zuständigkeit

Die Informationen die durch diesen Skill bereit gestellt werden sind kein Angebot ein Produkt zu Verkaufen oder ein Dienst dafür um sie zu erbitten ein Produkt oder einen Dienst zu kaufen.