saphir_x_512_A2Z.png

Saphir Action
Information

Privacy Policy

last updated on 24/03/2022

This Action privacy policy describes how Saphir Watertechnology (“Saphir”,” Action”,” Us”, or “I”) protects your (“you”, “the user”) privacy and your data. Before using any of our Google Actions (“our Actions”), please read this policy and our Action Terms of Use, as well as the Actions on Google Terms of Use and the Privacy Policies by Google (with its affiliates, “Google”). Regarding Google, “Google Home” means their Voice Service which includes third party services (like our Actions) and other related Software. If you use one of our Actions you fully agree to this privacy policy.

 

General

When you use our Action, you have to communicate by voice to a Google device. The voice input will be sent to Google and us where we use it to understand what our Action should do for your request. This is absolutely necessary for our service to provide you an appropriate information / answer.

 

Information Collection and Use

As part of voice communication, we do not collect or share any personal data by our Action. To improve our services, we analyse automatically how often utterances are spoken and other analytics. This is done automatically by Google in the Google Actions Developer Portal.

 

Changes to this Privacy Policy

Our Actions or parts of it may change or be updated time to time. Further, this Privacy Policy might change. You can find a link to this policy on the description page of the Action in the Google Home App or in the Google Store. Your continued use of our Action after changes of the Privacy Policy or the Action itself will be seen as your acceptance of both.

 

Contact us

If you have any questions or suggestions about my Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact us at office@saphir.at or use our contact form.

Terms of Use

General

This Terms of Use are an agreement between you ("user”) and Saphir Watertechnology (“Saphir”,"Action" “us” or “I”). Before using any of our Actions (“our Actions”), please read this agreement and our Google Action Privacy Policy as well as the Actions on Google Terms of Use by Google (with its affiliates, “Google”). Before using this Action, please review these Terms of Use, as well as the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use in their entirety, do not use the Action.

 

Disclaimer

Our Actions or parts of it may discontinue at any time or might contain errors. You use our Actions on your own responsibility. Any information should not be seen as an advice. You should be aware that there are certain things that Action will not take responsibility for as it to have an active internet connection. The connection can be Wi-Fi, or provided by your mobile network provider, but the Action cannot take responsibility for the app not working at full functionality if you don’t have access to Wi-Fi, and you don’t have any of your data allowance left.

Changes to This Terms and Conditions

Our Actions or parts of it may change or be updated at any time. Further, our Terms of Use might change. You can find a link to this agreement on the description page of the Action in the Google Home App or in the Google Store. Your continued use of our Actions after changes of the Terms of Use or the Action itself will be seen as your acceptance of both

 

Jurisdiction

The information provided by us through the Action is not an offer to sell a product or service or to solicit you to buy a product or service.

saphir_x_512_A2Z.png

Saphir Action
Information

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 24/03/2022

Diese Datenschutzbestimmung beschreibt wie Saphir Wassertechnologie ("Action", "Wir", oder "Ich") Ihre ("Sie", "der Benutzer") Privatsphäre und Daten schützen. Bevor Sie die Saphir X Google Action ("unsere Actions") verwenden, lesen Sie bitte diese Bestimmung und unsere "Nutzungsbedingungen", sowohl die "Terms Of Use" und "Privacy Policies" von Actions on Google ("Google"). Bezüglich Google, "Google" bedeutet der Google Action Sprachsteuerungs-Service, welcher Dienste von Drittanbieter (so wie unsere Actions) und andere zugehörige Software anbietet. Wenn Sie unsere Actions verwenden, akzeptieren Sie diese "Datenschutzbestimmungen" zur Gänze.

 

Allgemein

Wenn Sie unsere Actions verwenden, müssen sie per Sprachsteuerung zur ihrem Google Gerät kommunizieren. Der Spracheingang wird anschließend zu Google und uns gesendet, um zu verstehen, wie unser Action auf die Anfrage reagieren soll. Das ist absolut notwendig für unseren Service, um Ihnen die passenden Informationen zu Ihrer Frage zu gewähren.

 

Informationssammlung and Verwendung

Als Teil der Sprachsteuerung, sammeln oder teilen wir KEINE persönlichen daten von unsere Actions. Um unsere Dienste zu verbesseren, analysieren wir automatisch wie oft Äußerungen gesprochen wurden und noch andere Analysen. Das wird automatisch von Google und dem Google Develoer Portal gehandhabt.

 

Änderungen zu diesen "Datenschutzbestimmungen"

Unsere Actions oder Teile davon können sich von Zeit zu Zeit erneuern und ändern. Zusätzlich können sich auch diese "Datenschutzbestimmungen" ändern. Sie können den Link zu dieser Seite immer auf der Beschreibungsseite der Action in der Google Home App oder im Google Store finden. Falls Sie die Action trotz Veränderungen/Ernerungen unseren "Datenschutzbestimmungen" verwenden, wird dies als Bestätigung angesehn.

 

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Sollten Sie irgendwelche Fragen oder Anregungen zu diesen "Datenschutzbestimmungen" haben, zögern Sie nicht uns unter office@saphir.at per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular zu kontaktieren.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Allgemein

Diese Nutzunsbedingungen bestehen zwishen Ihnen ("user") und Saphir Wassertechnologie ("Saphir", "Action", "wir", "Ich"). Bevor Sie die Saphir X Google Action ("unsere Action") verwenden, lesen Sie bitte diese Bestimmung und unsere "Datenschutzbestimmungen", sowohl die "Terms Of Use" und "Privacy Policies" von Actions on Google ("Google"). Bevor Sie diesen Action verwenden, überprüfen sie die Nutzungsbedingungen, sowohl als auch die "Datenschutzbestimmungen". Wenn Sie unsere Nutzungsbedingungen nicht akzeptieren, verwenden Sie diesen Action nicht.

 

Haftungssausschluss

Unsere Actions oder Teile davon können jederzeit nicht mehr weiterentwickelt werden oder können Fehler beinhalten. Sie verwenden unsere Actions auf eigene Verantwortung. Jegliche Information soll nicht als Ratschlag gesehn werden. Sie sollen sich bewusst sein, dass manche Dinge dieser Action keine Verantwortung übernehmen falls Sie über keine aktive Internet Verbindung verfügen. Die Verbindung kann über Wi-Fi oder von einem Mobildatennetz-Anbieter sein, allerdings kann der Action keine Verantwortung übernehmen, dass er unter dieser nicht erfüllten Vorraussetzung funktioniert.

Änderungen zu diesen Nutzungsbedingungen

Unsere Actions oder Teile davon können sich von Zeit zu Zeit erneuern und ändern. Zusätzlich können sich auch diese "Nutzungsbedinungen" ändern. Sie können den Link zu dieser Seite immer auf der Beschreibungsseite der Action in der Google Home App oder im Google Store finden. Falls Sie den Action trotz Veränderungen/Ernerungen unserer "Nutzungsbedingungen" verwenden, wird dies als Bestätigung angesehn.

 

Zuständigkeit

Die Informationen die durch diesen Action bereit gestellt werden sind kein Angebot ein Produkt zu Verkaufen oder ein Dienst dafür um sie zu erbitten ein Produkt oder einen Dienst zu kaufen.